add-to-cartcredit-cardfacebook3 filtersgroup-shipmentgroupinstagram menu credit-cardnextpaypalbergenosloplay previousregular-mailshopping_basket split-shipmentsplitspotify with-trackingx-circle-solidx-circlex-thickzone-euzone-norwayzone-pick-it-upzone-world

Hilma Nikolaisen
Heritage Vinyl

249 NOK

All songs written, arranged and produced by Hilma Nikolaisen. Mastered by Morgan Nicolaysen at Propeller Mastering.

Cover design: Peder Bernhardt. Cover paintings and handwriting: Vanessa Baird.

1. Maybe Today (Satan)
2. Seven
3. You Pt.II
4. Heritage
5. Untitled (Where Are You Now)
6. Season Blue
7. New Kids
8. Time-Out Interlude 9. All In (Into The Outset)

Display prices in:

Cart ( 0 NOK )

Your cart is empty